AI Wainwright Advisory Board

AI Wainwright, LLC serves as Affirmative Investments' Community Development Entity (CDE) through which we invest in projects in low-income neighborhoods. The AI Wainwright Advisory Board is the supportive body that helps to identify projects for our investment pipeline. The advisory board is composed of memebers who represent various communities in which we work.

Advisory Board Members:

     Gregg Croteau, Executive Director, United Teen Equality Center

     Jean Dubois, Executive Director, Dorchester Bay Economic Development Corporation 

     Lyndia Downie, Executive Director, Pine Street In

     Lisa Kozol, Executive Director, Lawrence Community Works

     Kathy Laborde, President and CEO, Gulf Coast Housing Partnership

     Danny Leblanc, CEO, Somervile Community Corporation

     Shawn Luther, Asset Manager, LISC

     Michael Mullin, Executive Director, Nevada Housing and Neighborhood Development

     Eric Novak, President, of Praxis Consulting Group

    James B. Pieffer, Senior Vice President, Presbyterian SeniorCare

    Jeanne Pinado, Executive Director, Madison Park CDC

     Robert Rubinstein, Executive Director, Urban Redevelopment Authority of Pittsburgh

     Larry Swanson, Executive Director, ACTION Housing Inc.

     D. Valentine, Executive Vice President & CFO, Bridge Housing